• Kins"R"All
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Quick Create Thread

Sign in to follow this  
Anonymous

This Does Not Feel Like A Punishment (bimbo, BE, mc, dg, IQ)

Rate this topic

Topic Summary

Created

Last Reply

Replies

Views

Anonymous -
Anonymous -

Top Posters

This Does Not Feel Like A Punishment (bimbo, BE, mc, dg, IQ)

Chapter 1

My name is Cassandra Bishop. I am a bestselling author at only 26. My series of young adult books The Witch Duels have sold millions around the world, with a first movie due out next year. I am rich and powerful, and the world is waiting to see what I do next. However I am nowhere near as successful personally as I am professionally. Years of university and the lifestyle of an author has left me obese, and very desperately single. I was never beautiful on the outside.

I wake up in a nearly empty shipping container. Which is very strange. And terrifying. I begin to scream as loud as possible, hoping for someone to hear me, but after five minutes I give up. I stand up and begin to explore the container, looking desperately for a way to open the door. But the only contents were a tiny wooden table with two wooden chairs in the centre, a battery powered lamp, a portable radio and an old antique mirror stood in one of the corners opposite the doors. Desperately trying to avoid seeing myself in the mirror. I sit and I wait for something to happen. I've been kidnapped and I need to remain calm. The last thing I can remember is going to bed, and I am still wearing my pyjamas.

About two hours later, one of the doors opens suddenly, and a man slips in, before the door shuts again I have barely gotten out of my seat. The man is tall, slender and handsome, in his mid 20s and wearing a long brown trench coat and a fedora, as if he had stepped from a gangster movie.

“Hello there Miss Bishop.” He smiles creepily.

“Uh… Hello?” I have no idea what to say.